Name Short name ID Spawn points
Academy of Arcane Sciences freeportacademy 385 1
Accursed Temple of CazicThule cazicthule 48 1316
Ak'Anon akanon 55 322
Al'Kabor's Nightmare alkabormare 709 266
Anguish, the Fallen Palace anguish 317 1774
Arcstone, Isle of Spirits arcstone 369 279
Arena freeportarena 388 1
Argath, Bastion of Illdaera argath 724 998
Arthicrex arthicrex 485 491
Ashengate, Reliquary of the Scale ashengate 406 315
Barindu, Hanging Gardens barindu 283 592
Barren Coast barren 422 468
Bastion of Thunder bothunder 209 833
Beasts' Domain beastdomain 728 550
Befallen befallen 36 353
Blackburrow blackburrow 17 296
BlackBurrow oldblackburrow 468 183
Blackfeather Roost roost 398 296
Blacksail Folly blacksail 428 113
Blightfire Moors moors 395 697
Bloodmoon Keep bloodmoon 445 276
Bloody Kithicor oldkithicor 456 514
Brell's Arena brellsarena 492 60
Brell's Rest brellsrest 480 251
Brell's Temple brellstemple 490 99
Butcherblock Mountains butcher 68 585
Cabilis East cabeast 106 205
Cabilis West cabwest 82 68
Catacombs of Dranik dranikcatacombsa 328 368
Catacombs of Dranik dranikcatacombsb 329 109
Catacombs of Dranik dranikcatacombsc 330 179
Caverns of the Lost westkorlachb 360 384
Chapterhouse of the Fallen chapterhouse 760 456
Chardok chardok 103 757
Chardok: The Halls of Betrayal chardokb 277 526
Citadel of the Worldslayer discordtower 471 3
City Hall freeportcityhall 389 70
City of Dranik olddranik 474 228
Cobaltscar cobaltscar 117 312
Corathus Creep corathus 365 2038
Crescent Reach crescent 394 781
Crushbone crushbone 58 238
Crystallos, Lair of the Awakened crystallos 446 253
Dagnor's Cauldron cauldron 70 122
Deadbone Reef deadbone 427 148
Deathknell, Tower of Dissonance theatera 381 20
Deepest Guk: Accursed Sanctuary gukh 264 1302
Deepest Guk: Ancient Aqueducts gukc 239 3050
Deepest Guk: Cauldron of Lost Souls guka 229 980
Deepest Guk: Chapel of the Witnesses gukf 254 1442
Deepest Guk: The Curse Reborn guke 249 118
Deepscar's Den dragonscaleb 451 1
Direwind Cliffs direwind 405 563
Dragon Necropolis necropolis 123 1056
Dragonscale Hills dragonscale 442 765
Dranik's Hollows dranikhollowsa 318 94
Dranik's Hollows dranikhollowsb 319 92
Dranik's Hollows dranikhollowsc 320 100
Dranik's Scar draniksscar 302 808
Dreadspire Keep dreadspire 351 1558
Drunder, the Fortress of Zek potactics 214 772
Dulak's Harbor dulak 225 765
East Commonlands ecommons 22 403
East Freeport freeporteast 382 318
East Freeport freporte 10 247
East Wastes: Zeixshi-Kar's Awakening eastwastesshard 755 528
Eastern Plains of Karana eastkarana 15 350
Eastern Wastes eastwastes 116 693
Erillion, City of Bronze cityofbronze 732 939
Erud's Crossing erudsxing 98 99
Erudin erudnext 24 124
Erudin Burning fallen 706 348
Evantil, the Vile Oak eviltree 758 472
Everfrost Peaks everfrost 30 410
Fear Itself thuledream 711 383
Ferubi, Forgotten Temple of Taelosia ferubi 284 289
Field of Scale oldfieldofbone 452 585
Firiona Vie firiona 84 578
Fortress Mechanotus mechanotus 436 960
Freeport Militia House: My Precious freeportmilitia 387 22
Freeport Sewers freeportsewers 384 104
Frontier Mountains frontiermtns 92 489
Frostcrypt, Throne of the Shade King frostcrypt 402 400
Fungal Forest fungalforest 481 482
Gorge of King Xorbb beholder 16 100
Goru`kar Mesa mesa 397 662
Grelleth's Palace, the Chateau of Filth grelleth 759 313
Grieg's End griegsend 163 816
Grimling Forest grimling 167 1273
Grobb grobb 52 123
Guild Hall guildhall 345 9
Guild Lobby guildlobby 344 53
Gyrospire Beza gyrospireb 440 194
Gyrospire Zeka gyrospirez 441 205
Halas halas 29 98
Hall of Truth: Bounty freeporthall 391 74
Harbinger's Spire harbingers 335 250
Hate's Fury hatesfury 228 373
High Keep highkeep 6 222
Highpass Hold highpass 5 20
Highpass Hold highpasshold 407 177
Hills of Shade hillsofshade 444 698
Hollowshade Moor hollowshade 166 2080
House of Thule thulehouse1 701 185
House of Thule, Upper Floors thulehouse2 702 276
Icefall Glacier icefall 400 561
Icewell Keep thurgadinb 129 146
Ikkinz, Chambers of Transcendence ikkinz 294 503
Illsalin Marketplace illsalina 348 16
Inktu'Ta, the Unmasked Chapel inktuta 296 132
Innothule Swamp innothule 46 260
Jardel's Hook jardelshook 424 132
Jewel of Atiiki atiiki 418 541
Kael Drakkel kael 113 972
Kael Drakkel: The King's Madness kaelshard 754 504
Kaesora kaesora 88 298
Kaesora Hatchery oldkaesorab 454 84
Kaesora Library oldkaesoraa 453 344
Karnor's Castle karnor 102 565
Katta Castellum katta 160 536
Katta Castrum kattacastrum 416 871
Kedge Keep kedge 64 267
Kernagir, the Shining City shiningcity 484 565
Kerra Isle kerraridge 74 248
Kithicor Forest kithicor 20 1730
Kod'Taz, Broken Trial Grounds kodtaz 293 701
Korafax, Home of the Riders discord 470 221
Korascian Warrens korascian 476 340
Kurn's Tower kurn 97 629
Kurn's Tower oldkurn 455 195
Lair of the Korlach westkorlachc 361 3556
Lair of the Risen dragoncrypt 495 12
Lake of Ill Omen lakeofillomen 85 647
Lake Rathetear lakerathe 51 301
Lavaspinner's Lair delvea 341 9410
Lichen Creep lichencreep 487 588
Loping Plains lopingplains 443 602
Maiden's Grave maidensgrave 429 139
Marus Seru mseru 168 462
Meldrath's Majestic Mansion mansion 437 432
Miragul's Menagerie: Frozen Nightmare mirb 237 137
Miragul's Menagerie: Grand Library mirj 275 1330
Miragul's Menagerie: Heart of the Menagerie mirg 262 1260
Miragul's Menagerie: Hushed Banquet mird 247 1220
Miragul's Menagerie: Silent Gallery mira 232 1130
Miragul's Nightmare miragulmare 710 230
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Aisles of Blood mmch 268 890
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Cesspits of Putrescence mmcg 263 970
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Chambers of Eternal Affliction mmcd 248 2794
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Dreary Grotto mmcb 238 1192
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Forlorn Caverns mmca 233 2183
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Halls of Sanguinary Rites mmci 272 1020
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Infernal Sanctuary mmcj 276 1092
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Scion Lair of Fury mmcf 258 1218
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Sepulcher of the Damned mmce 253 2410
Mistmoore's Catacombs: Struggles within the Progeny mmcc 243 2554
Misty Thicket misty 33 483
Monkey Rock monkeyrock 425 103
Mons Letalis letalis 169 446
Morell's Castle morellcastle 707 334
Muramite Proving Grounds chambersa 304 25
Muramite Proving Grounds chambersb 305 10
Muramite Proving Grounds chambersc 306 48
Muramite Proving Grounds chambersd 307 18
Muramite Proving Grounds chamberse 308 17
Muramite Proving Grounds chambersf 309 72
Muramite Proving Grounds provinggrounds 316 814
Nagafen's Lair soldungb 32 272
Najena najena 44 256
Natimbi, the Broken Shores natimbi 280 746
Nedaria's Landing nedaria 182 431
Neriak - 3rd Gate neriakc 42 128
Neriak - Commons neriakb 41 153
Neriak - Foreign Quarter neriaka 40 88
Netherbian Lair netherbian 161 510
Nexus nexus 152 77
Nobles' Causeway causeway 303 676
North Desert of Ro northro 392 308
North Freeport freportn 8 119
North Kaladim kaladimb 67 81
North Qeynos qeynos2 2 228
Northern Desert of Ro nro 34 238
Northern Felwithe felwithea 61 97
Oasis of Marr oasis 37 297
Ocean of Tears oot 69 323
Oceangreen Hills oceangreenhills 466 398
Oceangreen Village oceangreenvillage 467 214
Oggok oggok 49 138
Old Bloodfields oldbloodfield 472 249
Old Commonlands oldcommons 457 612
Paineel paineel 75 182
Pellucid Grotto pellucid 488 479
Pillars of Alra pillarsalra 730 819
Plane of Hate hateplane 76 301
Prince's Manor westkorlacha 359 516
Qinimi, Court of Nihilia qinimi 281 657
Queen Sendaii`s Lair drachnidhivec 357 114
Qvic, Prayer Grounds of Calling qvic 295 1155
Rathe Council Chamber rathechamber 477 263
Razorthorn, Tower of Sullon Zek ragea 375 96
Redfeather Isle redfeather 430 121
Relic, the Artifact City relic 370 217
Riftseekers' Sanctum riftseekers 334 697
Rivervale rivervale 19 185
Riwwi, Coliseum of Games riwwi 282 303
Rubak Oseka, Temple of the Sea rubak 727 156
Ruins of Illsalin illsalin 347 330
Ruins of Takish-Hiz takishruins 376 175
S.H.I.P. Workshop shipworkshop 439 430
Sanctum Somnium somnium 708 290
Sanctus Seru sseru 159 1494
Sarith, City of Tides sarithcity 726 362
Sepulcher East eastsepulcher 734 375
Sepulcher of Order sepulcher 733 556
Sepulcher West westsepulcher 735 391
Sewers of Dranik draniksewersa 331 130
Sewers of Dranik draniksewersb 332 161
Sewers of Dranik draniksewersc 333 162
Sewers of Nihilia, Emanating Cre sncrematory 288 167
Sewers of Nihilia, Lair of Trapp snlair 286 220
Sewers of Nihilia, Pool of Sludg snpool 285 188
Sewers of Nihilia, Purifying Pla snplant 287 396
Shadeweaver's Thicket shadeweaver 165 1337
Shadow Haven shadowhaven 150 319
Shadow Spine shadowspine 364 228
Shadowed Grove nektulosa 368 30
Shadowrest shadowrest 187 25
Shard's Landing shardslanding 752 838
Silyssar, New Chelsith silyssar 420 487
Siren's Grotto sirens 125 681
Skylance skylance 371 147
Skyshrine skyshrine 114 1011
Snarlstone Dens eastkorlacha 363 1424
Solteris, the Throne of Ro solteris 421 59
Solusek's Eye soldunga 31 477
South Desert of Ro southro 393 379
South Kaladim kaladima 60 68
South Qeynos qeynos 1 222
Southern Desert of Ro sro 35 370
Southern Felwithe felwitheb 62 38
Sporali Caverns corathusa 366 645
Ssraeshza Temple ssratemple 162 1751
Steamfont Mountains steamfont 56 376
Stillmoon Temple stillmoona 338 12150
Stone Hive stonehive 396 308
Stoneroot Falls westkorlach 358 3824
Suncrest Isle suncrest 426 128
Sunderock Springs sunderock 403 576
Sunrise Hills neighborhood 712 31
Sunset Home cshome 26 42
Sverag, Stronghold of Rage rage 374 207
Tacvi, The Broken Temple tacvi 298 2
Takish-Hiz: Balancing Chamber takg 261 1240
Takish-Hiz: River of Recollection take 251 276
Takish-Hiz: Royal Observatory takd 246 1145
Takish-Hiz: Shifting Tower takb 236 1020
Takish-Hiz: Sunken Library taka 231 1269
Takish-Hiz: Within the Compact takc 241 131
Temple of Bertoxxulous bertoxtemple 469 84
Temple of Korlach illsalinb 349 1065
Thalassius, the Coral Keep thalassius 417 287
The Abysmal Sea abysmal 279 302
The Acrylia Caverns acrylia 154 669
The Akheva Ruins akheva 179 1232
The Arena arena 77 6
The Ascent stillmoonb 339 6928
The Bazaar bazaar 151 246
The Bloodfields bloodfields 301 501
The Breeding Grounds breedinggrounds 757 270
The Broodlands broodlands 337 672
The Buried Sea buriedsea 423 915
The Burning Wood burningwood 87 474
The Castle of Mistmoore mistmoore 59 375
The Caverns of Exile soldungc 278 286
The City of Guk guktop 65 582
The City of Mist citymist 90 664
The City of Shar Vahl sharvahl 155 686
The City of Thurgadin thurgadina 115 244
The Cocoons drachnidhiveb 356 336
The Commonlands commonlands 408 404
The Convorteum convorteum 491 712
The Cooling Chamber coolingchamber 483 609
The Corathus Mines corathusb 367 1584
The Crypt of Dalnir dalnir 104 230
The Crypt of Decay codecay 200 1062
The Crypt of Nadox nadox 227 668
The Crystal Caverns crystal 121 261
The Crystal Caverns: Fragment of Fear crystalshard 756 241
The Dawnshroud Peaks dawnshroud 174 973
The Deep thedeep 164 797
The Devastation devastation 372 1147
The Dreadlands dreadlands 86 483
The Drowning Crypt gukb 234 2
The Echo Caverns echo 153 279
The Elddar Forest elddar 378 384
The Emerald Jungle emeraldjungle 94 333
The Erudin Palace erudnint 23 79
The Estate of Unrest unrest 63 307
The Feerrott feerrott 47 566
The Feerrott feerrott2 700 477
The Field of Bone fieldofbone 78 610
The Forgotten Halls fhalls 998 59
The Foundation foundation 486 449
The Fungus Grove fungusgrove 157 1147
The Gathering Place tutoriala 188 1
The Great Divide greatdivide 118 996
The Greater Faydark gfaydark 54 638
The Grey thegrey 171 1422
The Grounds housegarden 703 387
The Gulf of Gunthak gunthak 224 852
The Halls of Honor hohonora 211 503
The Hatchery drachnidhivea 355 1920
The Hive drachnidhive 354 9102
The Hole hole 39 1207
The Howling Stones charasis 105 662
The Iceclad Ocean iceclad 110 314
The Innothule Swamp innothuleb 413 330
The Jaggedpine Forest jaggedpine 181 663
The Lair of Terris Thule nightmareb 221 37
The Lair of the Splitpaw paw 18 294
The Lavastorm Mountains lavastorm 27 164
The Lesser Faydark lfaydark 57 308
The Liberated Citadel of Runnyeye runnyeye 11 442
The Library thulelibrary 704 111
The Maiden's Eye maiden 173 781
The Mechamatic Guardian guardian 447 310
The Mines of Gloomingdeep tutorialb 189 357
The Mines of Nurga nurga 107 499
The Misty Thicket mistythicket 415 464
The Mushroom Grove gukd 244 2
The Nargil Pits illsalinc 350 1310
The Nektulos Forest nektulos 25 872
The Nest thenest 343 46448
The Northern Plains of Karana northkarana 13 234
The Ocean of Tears oceanoftears 409 598
The Open Sea shipmvm 435 78
The Open Sea shipmvp 431 62
The Open Sea shipmvu 432 76
The Open Sea shippvu 433 81
The Open Sea shipuvu 434 123
The Overthere overthere 93 549
The Paludal Caverns paludal 156 2866
The Permafrost Caverns permafrost 73 455
The Plane of Air poair 215 606
The Plane of Disease podisease 205 699
The Plane of Earth poeartha 218 416
The Plane of Earth poearthb 222 97
The Plane of Fear fearplane 72 248
The Plane of Fire pofire 217 1050
The Plane of Growth growthplane 127 351
The Plane of Hate hateplaneb 186 730
The Plane of Innovation poinnovation 206 569
The Plane of Justice pojustice 201 813
The Plane of Knowledge poknowledge 202 441
The Plane of Mischief mischiefplane 126 1073
The Plane of Nightmares ponightmare 204 658
The Plane of Sky airplane 71 131
The Plane of Storms postorms 210 1204
The Plane of Time potimea 219 252
The Plane of Time potimeb 223 553
The Plane of Tranquility potranquility 203 105
The Plane of Valor povalor 208 354
The Plane of Water powater 216 408
The Precipice of War precipiceofwar 473 44
The Qeynos Aqueduct System qcat 45 202
The Qeynos Hills qeytoqrg 4 390
The Rathe Mountains rathemtn 50 539
The Resplendent Temple resplendent 729 480
The Root Garden gukg 259 141
The Root of Ro takishruinsa 377 29
The Ruined City of Dranik dranik 336 912
The Ruins of Old Guk gukbottom 66 467
The Ruins of Sebilis sebilis 89 1087
The Rujarkian Hills: Arena of Chance ruji 269 150
The Rujarkian Hills: Barracks of War rujj 273 3304
The Rujarkian Hills: Bloodied Quarries ruja 230 990
The Rujarkian Hills: Fortified Lair of the Taskmasters rujf 255 1470
The Rujarkian Hills: Hidden Vale of Deceit rujg 260 411
The Rujarkian Hills: Prison Break rujd 245 1489
The Scarlet Desert scarlet 175 1350
The Seething Wall devastationa 373 70
The Skyfire Mountains skyfire 91 313
The Sleeper's Tomb sleeper 128 345
The Southern Plains of Karana southkarana 14 1231
The Spider Den mirc 242 910
The Steam Factory steamfactory 438 731
The Steamfont Mountains steamfontmts 448 379
The Steppes steppes 399 413
The Stonebrunt Mountains stonebrunt 100 620
The Surefall Glade qrg 3 75
The Swamp of No Hope swampofnohope 83 760
The Temple of Droga droga 81 3688
The Temple of Marr hohonorb 220 53
The Temple of Solusek Ro soltemple 80 49
The Temple of Veeshan templeveeshan 124 436
The Tenebrous Mountains tenebrous 172 508
The Torgiran Mines torgiran 226 497
The Tower of Frozen Shadow frozenshadow 111 436
The Tower of Solusek Ro solrotower 212 571
The Twilight Sea twilight 170 1514
The Umbral Plains umbral 176 863
The Underquarry underquarry 482 632
The Undershore eastkorlach 362 1860
The Void thevoida 459 1
The Void thevoidb 460 1
The Void thevoidc 461 1
The Void thevoidd 462 1
The Void thevoide 463 1
The Void thevoidf 464 1
The Void thevoidg 465 1
The Wakening Land wakening 119 620
The Warrens warrens 101 588
The Warsliks Woods warslikswood 79 435
The Well well 705 72
The Western Plains of Karana qey2hh1 12 397
The Western Wastes westwastes 120 420
Theater of Blood theater 380 332
Theater of the Tranquil freeporttheater 390 42
Thundercrest Isles thundercrest 340 28500
Timorous Deep timorous 96 359
Tipt, Treacherous Crags tipt 289 62
Tirranun's Delve delveb 342 5390
Torment, the Plane of Pain potorment 207 425
Toskirakk toskirakk 475 334
Toxxulia Forest tox 38 586
Toxxulia Forest toxxulia 414 542
Trakanon's Teeth trakanon 95 550
Tunare's Shrine elddara 379 61
Txevu, Lair of the Elite txevu 297 1345
Uqua, the Ocean God Chantry uqua 292 89
Valdeholm valdeholm 401 662
Valley of King Xorbb xorbb 753 791
Valley of Lunanyn arelis 725 643
Veeshan's Peak veeshan 108 712
Veksar veksar 109 287
Velketor's Labyrinth velketor 112 821
Vergalid Mines vergalid 404 439
Vex Thal vexthal 158 843
Volska's Husk stonesnake 489 220
Vxed, the Crumbling Caverns vxed 290 429
Wall of Slaughter wallofslaughter 300 724
Wedding Chapel weddingchapel 493 33
Wedding Chapel weddingchapeldark 494 33
West Commonlands commons 21 205
West Freeport freeportwest 383 382
West Freeport freportw 9 225
Windsong Sanctuary windsong 731 434
Yxtta, Pulpit of Exiles yxtta 291 367
Zhisza, the Shissar Sanctuary zhisza 419 194